busy busy busy

13 04 2009

Busy weekend for the most part…

Friday

  • classes
  • made two batches of cookies to deliver a bunch of them out.
  • watched Bolt

Saturday

  • did BreeAnn’s and her friend’s hair for prom.
  • had easter dinner at the Spauldings house.  Karen gave me a grandma’s cook book
  • My uncle took a number of my boxes to store over the summer
  • went swing dancing with alicia

Sunday

  • church
  • watched Veronica Mars with Alicia
  • had easter dinner with Rebecca (friend from freshman year) and her fiance and his friends
  • went on a walk and hung out with Jordan

so here are some pictures of the hair Alicia and I did for her sister and her friends.

Alicia did BreeAnn's hair

Alicia did BreeAnn's hair

Alicia and I both curled Cassi's locks

Alicia and I both curled Cassi's locks

I was quite proud of my work with Heather's hair

I was quite proud of my work with Heather's hair

Actions

Information

One response

15 04 2009
Eremeeff

Thank you! I would now go on this blog every day!
Thank you
Eremeeff

Leave a Reply

