Extremely Bored

26 05 2009

So I am currently sitting in my room being bored.  I can’t go to bed yet because people might call me in a little bit.

I guess I did do stuff tonight.  I went on a walk with Samantha and then went to go play scrabble with Travis, Zeth, and Jenelle.  They all went to go work out at club 24.  I swear out of all my friends I am the only one without a membership.  They said they would get ahold of me if they did anything afterwards but still.

I am trying to decide if I want to get a membership.  It would cost me $30 a month because I am only here for three more months.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

