I Need a Hug!!!

14 06 2009

Like no joke, a couple things happened and I’m not doing so hot.  Probably none of it would have happened if I didn’t get off work early.  Stupid lightning.  This is probably one of the few times you will hear me say that.  I would have been happier at the pool.  I have 2 reasons why it wasn’t all great.  I know, that seems weak but whatever, I stil want a hug.

1. While in the shower I used a new razor and cut myself really badly.  Like it is a couple inches and everyone knows that shaving cuts don’t heal very well.  I have been through a couple bandaids already.  Don’t worry, I have tried to be smart in taking care of it.  I can’t have it not heal.  I have to work and I work at the pool.

2. My ex randomly showed up at my house today.  NOT COOL.  I wasn’t ready at all.  Like sure, I was just out of the shower and barely took the towel off my hair.  but I also would have liked to prepare mentally before being thrown into this.  I went on a walk and talked with him for a bit.  I feel bad that he isn’t in the best circumstances.  But honestly, I can’t do much for him.  I won’t let myself attach because he isn’t my guy.  I don’t care what he tries to say to me, it wouldn’t work.  We dated 3 years ago and it didn’t work then, why would it now?  We have both changed in different directions.

Actions

Information

One response

30 06 2009
anordinarymom

I hope things have been looking up for you!! (((HUGSS)))

P.S. Cute new haircut!

Leave a Reply

