Disney World, Here I Come

10 10 2009

I had my interview last Sunday.  It went pretty well.  She went over the stuff I put down into my application and she asked me a few questions about what positions I would want and asked some questions about those fields.  I told her that I wanted Recreation or lifeguarding.  At the end of the interview she stopped me just to tell that she really appreciated my answers and she wanted me to know that I was an amazing person.

Last night I got home from work and checked my email.  I got accepted as a lifeguard there from april to august. I am taking a pay cut but you know what, I feel really good about it.  It is going to be an amazing experience.

attached is a video clip of the 2 water parks and some of the things I will be helping with.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

