Winter Semester Schedule

19 10 2009

So I just finally put together my schedule for next semester.  I wrote down everything I need to take to graduate and I am at 38 credits plus my final internship.  I am excited.  I will be graduating about a year and a half from now.  but here is my schedule.  I am happy if you have anything you want to say about it.

MFG 202- History of Creativity 2
MWF 11-11:50
RMYL 371-Event Planning
Th 4-6:30
RMYL 453- Grant Writing
W 7-8:40
RMYL 451- Nonprofit Fundraising
MW 9:30-10:45
OrgB 327- Human Resource Management
TTh 12:30-1:45

That puts me at 14 credits and gives me time to work up at DressBarn.  I register on the 29th

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

