I Don’t Even Know What Happened…

27 10 2009

ok, so I am guessing you know that I don’t have any luck with dating.  I haven’t been asked on dates like the entire time I have been at BYU.  then all of a sudden I get asked on multiple dates in one day.

so for the first date, it was with a kid named Abraham.  He took me to lunch at Costa Vida and ty kill did bowling at Fat Cats.  Yes, I totally killed him.  He bowled a 101 and I bowled a 171.  I’m not joking.  That is my real score.

After that I went and did sidewalk chalk over at the stadium with this kid named Bryce.  It was so much fun.  Oh my goodness.  I loved it.  We were able to have fun while talk at the same time.

Both of those dates were on the same day and later that day I was hanging out with Lizzy and Josh came over to have us hang out.  His friend from home was coming to hang out with us.  We made Rice Krispy treats and watched a movie.  the movie was super lame though.  DO NOT WATCH SPHERE!!!! I hated it.  So as they were leaving at the end of the night Zack asked me on a date for this upcoming Friday to the cornmaze.

Abraham asked for a second date first week of november.  We will see what goes down.  He is a nice kid but I don’t think I am interested in him.

Bryce came over on Sunday for cinnamon rolls.  All of my roommates that were around loved him.  because I am sick he decided to check up on me to see how I was feeling.  It was sweet.  He even asked if he could come over for to see me but the time he had available I was going to be at work.  He also said he wanted to come over again and do a game night with people here cuz he had a ton of fun with us before.  I commented that it seemed like he really liked my roommates and I was hoping he still saw me as a cool gal.  He said that he thought I was pretty awesome.  oh yay!

The date with Zack is still coming up.  I”m not fully comfortable going alone so Josh is making it a group date so I am totally thankful towards him.

I don’t know why this all happened all of a sudden but I’m ok with it.

Actions

Information

2 responses

28 10 2009
Alishka

my darling Robin, you are beautiful. that is why boys ask you out. and these ones don’t even sound stupid! YAY! i’m excited for your upcoming dates. keep me posted. :o)

6 11 2009
anordinarymom

I hope you have lots of fun … can’t wait to hear how they all go 🙂 !!

Leave a Reply

