To-Do List

2 08 2010

Ok, So my program at disney is almost done.  My last day at work is next Wednesday and my flight is on Friday.  I have a list of things I need to make sure I do before I leave.  I don’t know if I will ever make it back so I need to have some fun.

  • Soarin (for Stacie)
  • Rockin Roller Coaster
  • Tower of Terror
  • Midway Mania
  • Ghirardelli Ice Cream from Downtown
  • Nightastic Fireworks
  • Electrical Light Parade
  • Animation Studio and draw another picture
  • Space Mountain
  • Say Bye to people
  • Fantasmic
  • Play at Blizzard one last time
  • Internship meeting

I will probably add more to this list but I will be staying busy for sure.  If you want to help with any of these, just contact me.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

