More Interviews

16 03 2011

I had an interview yesterday for a community named Daybreak.  It is located in South Jordan.  The guy I spoke with loved the fact that I had worked at Disney and told me I would get a phone call next week about a second interview.  I don’t know too much about the pools but I could either run all three pools or manage the workforce at one pool.  We will see how that goes.

Today I got an email about how Disney wants to interview me.  I applied for the Disney Professional Internships.  Everything I applied for relates to event planning.  I will call them tomorrow to officially set up that interview.

I am sure I will hear from Seven Peaks next week about the interview for the supervisor positions.  I could be placed in Provo or Salt Lake.

I have a few more to apply to so I will let you know when I hear something.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

