So I Made this One Decision.

3 11 2011

I chose to not drink any soda until at least after the wedding.  We will see if that changes and I go longer after that.

Sometimes with food related goals, I seem to talk myself into partaking.  However, this time I have been doing a really good job with keeping the goal.  I have had two weeks in a row of working over 50 hours (becomes 60 hours with commuting) and normally I would be getting a mountain dew to pull through some of the work days.  I still have not had a soda.  I haven’t even been having sugar filled juice either.  I have been drinking water and, on occasion, hot chocolate.

I am proud of myself with this.

3 days until the ironman begins.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

