Gratitude

21 11 2011

I have decided that this will be a weekly post.  Thanksgiving is this week.  However, I need to live every day in Thanksgiving.

I have had a really tough weekend.  I won’t go into details.  However, I hoping that as I turn my life to learning to grateful for the small things, I may learn to not be as hard on myself during the down times.

I am grateful for home teachers who are willing to serve in a moment’s notice.

I am grateful for an amazing roommate who I can talk to openly about everything I have on my plate.

I am grateful for having a coworker becoming a friend and confidant.

(and something a little bit sillier)  I am grateful for pintrest and the new recipes I have found.  I have made a couple successful meals already.

Actions

Information

One response

29 11 2011
Alishka Babushka

I am so grateful for you! I’m sorry we haven’t been able to do a lot of things together, but I still love you and I am so happy for you and your next great adventure.

Leave a Reply

