So Much to Do

12 12 2011

I really hate that I have been sick and I have so much stuff to do.  I currently have about 100 announcements completely done, another 100 to go, I need to pack and move all of my stuff, work, finish a book I borrowed from a roommate, and all of the other wedding stuff that I need to do this week.  I really don’t know how to do it all.

I have no energy, have a head ache almost constantly, and even Jared doesn’t know how I will complete everything.  However, he wants me to be relaxing and try to get through this and get better.

Actions

Information

One response

26 12 2011
anordinarymom

I hope you are getting things done! I have been thinking about you (and praying for you!) often. We need to chat 🙂 !! Love ❤ you!!! I am so happy for you and this new adventure you are about to embark on!!

Leave a Reply

