4) Bedside

5 03 2012

Image

This is my side of the bed.  First of all, Jared is very particular with the fact that he wants the bed made.  I am not as picky about it.  One thing that I really like on my side table is the picture of half dome.  My mom gave it to me during my freshman year of college because she wanted to remind me that I can do anything that I put my mind to.  A few years earlier, my family all made bets on how far I would make it in the hike.  No one believed I would make it to the top, however, I did. The following link is to a website that shows just how difficult Half Dome is.

http://www.nps.gov/yose/planyourvisit/halfdome.htm

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

