Miracles with Blindness

23 10 2012

I know I have posted in a while.  However, I have still been thinking about some of the things I have seen.  Today, I want to focus on a scripture that has given me some inspiration.

John 9:1-3

1. And as Jesus passed by, he saw a man which was blind from his birth.
2. And his disciples asked him, saying, Master, who did sin, this man or his parents, that he was born blind?
3. Jesus answered, Neither hath this man sinned, not his parents; but that the works of God should be made manifest in him.

 

Image

I don’t have a physical ailment in the sense that I have lost use of any of my senses.  However, we all have something that can alter our ability to accomplish our goals.  We may have our faults, but Heavenly Father is on our side and can use those to help us know that he is with us.  In this specific story, Jesus Christ performed a miracle and gave sight to this man.

I have seen miracles of particular people battle their weaknesses and become great.  It is not my place to share those stories, but we know them.  

Heavenly Father is going to be there to manifest his love for each and every one of us.  We are all blind and coming unto The Father and his Son, Jesus Christ will open our eyes to our potential.  

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

